Home > Oral English, Pronunciation > How to link words together when you are speaking.

How to link words together when you are speaking.

  1. Anonymous
    February 28, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    Thank you for teaching. I always have the difficulty of speaking L. I practiced but I still can not. I can not differentiate it with N in my native language-Chinese either. I will definitely try your methods.

  2. Anonymous
    February 28, 2012 at 2:39 pm

    my comment refers to the post of How to Pronounce /l/,/r/,/w/,/n/

  3. February 10, 2014 at 12:27 am

    the last one what i heard is” it broke up” istead of” it broke off”, why i couldnt hear the difference,maybe i could understand it in context
    thank you very much those are very useful ,you are so awesome ,hope you will make your time to show us more about linking

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

