Home > Pronunciation > How to pronounce /æ/,/ɛ/,/I/,/i:/and /e:/

How to pronounce /æ/,/ɛ/,/I/,/i:/and /e:/

Categories: Pronunciation
  1. Cathy
    April 30, 2011 at 2:18 am

    wow, just found your blog, feel it is so cool for the English learner like me. already saved it as my favorite website, I will visit your blog continuely. hope you can update your blog frequently. Thanks for sharing. Bset regards to you!

    • April 30, 2011 at 10:59 am

      Hi Cathy,

      Thanks for your kind words about my blog.

      Regards, Mike

  2. Carolin
    November 4, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    I think you are truly a Doctor because you know what is mistake pronunciation of learners who are learning in English. Your blog is necessary for anyone who wants to know how to speaking correctly in English as the same me. Thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

