Home > Pronunciation > Welcome to visit

Welcome to visit

I’d like to share my knowledge as an ESL pronunciation teacher with you.

Categories: Pronunciation
  1. sutha
    June 25, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I like to stude and prounciation . I see your vido it is easy to understand do u have any tutary or you go to home teaching .

    • June 25, 2011 at 8:27 pm

      Hi Sutha,

      Yes, I do tutor students privately. Which city do you live in?

      Regards, Mike

  2. April 19, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for
    aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Cheers!

    • April 19, 2013 at 8:02 pm

      Thanks very much for your kind words. You describe yourself as an aspiring writer. Could you tell me what your goals might be in creating a blog?

      Thanks, Mike

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

